Medarbeidere

Medarbeidere RepLab

Trond Hammernes

Daglig leder RepLab

trond@replab.no

Sondre Bjarghov

Teknisk ansvarlig RepLab

sondre@replab.no

Thomas Dreyer

Tekniker RepLab Solsiden

thomas@replab.no

 

Anniken Solemsli

Butikkleder RepLab Solsiden

anniken@replab.no

Martin Woldseth

Tekniker RepLab Solsiden

martin@replab.no

Morten Stavrum

Logistikk RepLab Rosten

morten@replab.no

Mathias Grubba

Butikkleder RepLab Valentinlyst

mathias@replab.no