Medarbeidere

Medarbeidere RepLab

Trond Hammernes

Daglig leder

trond@replab.no

Sondre Bjarghov

Teknisk leder

sondre@replab.no

Morten Stavrum

Logistikk

morten@replab.no

 

Anniken Solemsli

Butikkleder Valentinlyst

anniken@replab.no

Thomas Dreyer

Tekniker Solsiden

thomas@replab.no

Simen Hovind

Tekniker Solsiden

simen@replab.no